The Executive Committee

The EC of Alliance française de Pondichéry has 10 elected members, to whom must be added two honorary members, Dr. David Annoussamy, retired judge of the High Court of Chennai and Catherine Suard, French Consul General to Pondicherry.


The following members were elected in November 2014 for a three-year period :

  • M. Lalit Verma, President
  • M. Anandavadivelou S, Vice-President
  • M. Desjardins, Marie-Antoine, Vice-President
  • M. Prédibane Siva, Joint-Secretary
  • M. V. Narayanan, Treasurer
  • M. K. Govindarajalou
  • M. Ramaya Kichenamourty
  • M. Namassivayane, Secretary
  • M. S. Pannirselvame
  • M. A. Vengada Soupraya Nayagar